Clearing back garden to look smarter

Excellent Work carried out. Smart, clear and very friendly. Barrie carried out all works on time and neatly.

BR5 / January 2021

Garden maintenance and Autumn clearance

Excellent service / been using for 5 years. Would highly recommend!

Verified Review / January 2021

Clearing back garden to look smarter

Excellent Work carried out. Smart, clear and very friendly. Barrie carried out all works on time and neatly.

BR5 / January 2021

Garden maintenance and Autumn clearance

Excellent service / been using for 5 years. Would highly recommend!

Verified Review
London
/ November 2020

Garden tidy up

Good communication, gave an estimate prior to coming, arrived on time, polite, professional, friendly. Very tidy, cleaned and tidied up my little garden. Would definitely recommend.

Verified Review
Bromley
/ November 2020

Fortnightly maintence of my front and back gardens

Barrie has come every fortnight for a number of years to look after my garden. I have always been really happy with the work done, his reliability and his work ethic. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Verified Review
Bromley
/ October 2020

40m of fencing along one side and rear of garden

Very punctual crew, negotiated a cheaper price than originally quoted. Crew very polite and did a good job although had to get them back to back fill in some fence posts on our neighbours side. Excellent communication throughout. Would recommend to others.

Verified Review
Bromley
/ October 2020

Autumn pruning and clearance of dried flowers and shrubs (large communal garden of apartment block)

Fabulous – would use again – highly recommended.

Verified Review
London
/ October 2020

Fencing

Friendly and polite service. Turned up on time and did the work for the agreed price. Would recommend.

Verified Review
Beckenham
/ September 2020

Clearance of garden

The works were completed to a high standard and the results are amazing.

London / October 2020

Garden fence

Friendly and polite. Adapted work when the job required. Great finished product. Worked hard to get the job done.

Verified Review
Bromley
/ December 2020

Gardening

Barrie is very polite, considerate and conscientious

Verified Review
Bromley
/ November 2020